You can delete a flow by clicking on the Delete icon in the Actions column.
Go to the Flows option in the sidebar menu and select your target flow;
Click on the three dots in the Actions column;
Select Delete option;
Click Delete option on the popup confirmation window to submit the change.
If the flow is being used in a scenario, Warning alert advising the user to remove the dependencies on the relevant scenarios will be displaced.
When the flow is marked as Archived, it will be deleted within 30 days period.
NOTE: Archived status should not be changed to any other status. The flow is already considered as marked for deletion.
To be able to delete the flow from all the scenarios where it is used.